ANTA > News > News Item: ANTA Announces National Student Bursary Awards for 2013

ANTA Announces National Student Bursary Awards for 2013

ANTA has supported natural therapy students with Bursary Awards for more than 8 years and is pleased to announce the recipients of the ANTA National Student Bursary Awards for 2103.

The recipients of ANTA National Student Bursary Awards 2013 of $1,000 each are:

  • Carrie-Ann Ross - WA
  • Sascha Beck - WA
  • Gina Gumbley - QLD
  • Nicole Hannan - QLD
  • Riane Harrich - QLD
  • Vicky Melis - VIC
  • Matthew Boyle - VIC
  • Josephine Cabrall - VIC
  • Sam Cartwright - VIC
  • Swan-Lynn Tan - NSW

The following students also lodged high quality bursary submissions and have been awarded complimentary ANTA Membership:

  • Catherine Brooking - WA
  • Nikki Milne - WA
  • Perri Jewell - QLD
  • Gabrielle Beaumont - QLD
  • Shannon Gibson - VIC
  • Christine Simons - VIC
  • Kylie Snell - VIC
  • Adrian Stone - VIC
  • Paul Middleton - NSW
  • Rebecca Walton - NSW
  • Amanda Reimann - NSW

ANTA congratulates the above students and would also like to thanks all the students who lodged bursary submissions in 2013.

ANTA has now awarded more than $80,000 in ANTA National Student Bursary Awards.

A further 10 National Students Bursary Awards of $1,000 will again be provided to students in 2014.

ANTA National Council

Back to top
Search ANTA Online

Use our search facility to find what you're looking for on the ANTA website.

Browse ANTA Online by Category
Join ANTA for your chance to WIN a Student Bursary

The Natural Therapist

Issue: 30 No.3 | Nov 2015

Advertise on ANTA's website today or in the Natural Therapist journal and reach out to Australia's growing Natural Therapies community.