ANTA > News > News Item: ANTA announces National Bursary Award recipients

ANTA announces National Bursary Award recipients

Every year ANTA provides 10 Bursary Awards of $1,000 to encourage students to maximise the opportunities provided in their education and to assist students to achieve their aims and goals in the natural therapy profession.

Since the launch of the ANTA National Bursary Awards program, ANTA has provided $24,000 in bursaries to students.
The quantity and quality of bursary submissions received from students was exceptional and demonstrates the future of the natural therapy profession is in good hands.

The Recipients of an ANTA Bursary Award of $1,000 are:

Lauren Burns Fitzroy North VIC 
Vishna Solanki Joondanna WA
Natalie Wight Cremorne NSW
Andrew Pitt Kiama Heights NSW
Nathan Francis West End QLD
Greta Leonard Brunswick East VIC
Duong Tran Homebush West NSW
Kaitlin Edin Marrickville NSW
Helen Harvey West Wallsend NSW
Holly Samson Canning Vale WA
In addition to the above awards, ANTA has awarded complimentary ANTA membership to the following students who put forward high quality submissions:
Stephanie Rother Hampton VIC
Sharon Timms Redfern NSW
Michelle Beech Glenbrook NSW
Doreen Wheeler The Gap QLD

ANTA would like to congratulate the recipients of ANTA Bursary Awards and complimentary membership and to thank all students for putting forward very high quality submissions.

ANTA in 2009 is providing another 10 x $1,000 Bursary Awards and all students are invited to participate in the program.

Find out more »

Back to top
Join ANTA for your chance to WIN a Student Bursary
Search ANTA Online

Use our search facility to find what you're looking for on the ANTA website.

Browse ANTA Online by Category
Advertise with ANTA Here

The Natural Therapist

Issue: 30 No. 2 | Jul 2015

Advertise on ANTA's website today or in the Natural Therapist journal and reach out to Australia's growing Natural Therapies community.

ANTA Offical Journal - The Natural Therapist
OAMPS Insurance FAQ